x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • Requirements Needed My moderator application

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by Atom, Oct 5, 2021.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Atom

Atom Legendary Member

Introduction.
      Welcome to my Moderator Application.

I’m 18 years of age and I've been wanting to apply for mod. This is because I enjoy playing on Mineverse and I’ve always liked to help out other people whether it’s in-game or IRL. When I play, I try to be as beneficial and friendly as possible to other people, to help them have a good time playing on Mineverse. I work as a Guest Experience Leader meaning I take account of people's opinions and feedback. I also have a great overview and knowledge of how to handle situations accurately and respectfully.

Your in-game name:
      Atombro

What timezone are you in?
      Est

What country do you live in?
      Iran

What languages do you speak?
      I speak fluent in English and Farsi

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? (i.e. recording software, screenshots, etc)
      Yes, I use 'Geforce Experience Shadow Play' for recording and screenshots.

Why do you think you should become a mod?
      Mature
      I’m very mature at my age. I’m a caring person who’s always there to be helpful. I contain a lot of patience and I always handle situations as calmly as possible, this is because I believe that being respectful, calm and overall professional is necessary to be moderating. I always keep my head cool, and when a person starts to be toxic or disrespectful in chat, I react to it professionallyas I do have an opinion.

Active