x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • Requirements Needed mod apply

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by Noah L, Oct 28, 2020.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Noah L

Noah L Active Member

Hi i have been trying to be mod for over 5 years now.
      Hi my ign is OnlySupreme.

The time zone i am in is Pacific NA
      i live in The united states.
      i speak fluent english and some spanish.
      i have medal for capturing and obs studios.
      i think i should become mod i have banned at least over 3 people in one day form watching out going down with bad armour and getting people banned for unfair play, and posting threads on them hacking with video proof.
      i some points i can be on the server all day in between classes and even during classes ill be on kit pvp and op pvp and sometimes skyblock.

I have been playing mineverse for about 6 years since the end of 2015 so around 5-6 years.

i haven't received any punishments in the last nine months because i dont auto click i dont macro and i dont do anything to make it unfair for my fellow gamers.

i don't meet all the requirements bc my posts and my threads get deleted bc im posting meme a lot.
      i had over 50 posts but they didn't get warned they just got deleted because they thought i was post grinding?

i have two factor set up, i've been on forums for over 5 years.
      i have both skype and discord :D.
      my discord tag is Supяêmê#8394.

i really hope i get accepted please read over this and not just say no because i don't have 50m posts any more. i have been wanting to become mod almost ever since i joined this server.
      and please people support me through this journey, i just want the game to be better and i don't want this server passing away. its my favorite server and i don't want it to die.

2. Porky

Porky Senior Moderator Senior Moderator Competition Team