x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • NA Dropevela's Mod app

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by Drop, Dec 11, 2020.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Drop

Drop Experienced Member

Dropevela’s Moderator Application.

I would like to start my application by telling you a little bit about me, so that you can get to know me. Although this information may not be necessary, I would like to let the community know a little bit about me. I live in Mexico and I am 18 years old. I am studying in my last high school year. I have various hobbies such as playing the ukulele, playing Minecraft on Mineverse, spending time with my dogs, watching football, studying, and going to the gym.

In game name:

Dropevela

Timezone:

(GMT-6)

What country do you live in?

Mexico

What languages do you speak?

I speak fluent Spanish since its my main language and decent English
      (I 'm Still learning English).

Evidence apps:

I use Stream Labs OBS and Handicam for recording and for screenshots, Regular Minecraft, Gyazo and Imgur.

Why do you think you should become a mod?

In my experience learning about how Mineverse moderators work is very impressive since 2013 and I always wanted to be one, but I was so shy although I changed now, I love helping the community, I noticed an important factor, and I feel that it is why the moderators today are especially important to me. That factor is friendship and the work team with itself. They have one main objective, and it is to improve the server for all players, and that it become a full lovely place for all.

I have noticed that the time that I am awake and active is particularly important since most of the moderators are not active because of their schoolwork or because it is their bedtime, and I feel that because of that my activity on the server It can be very good, as most players play when I'm awake.