x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • EUR ♡ Sabrina's Application ♡

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by sabrina, Sep 22, 2020.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. sabrina

sabrina Discord Moderator Discord Moderator Premium

[​IMG]
      Hello!

I thought I'd start my application off with telling you a bit about me, so those of you who don't know me as well can understand the character behind the application. I know this isn't necessary, but I wanted to do this. My name is Sabrina, I'm 18 years old, I live in England with my family and am currently studying part time for a Health and Social Care degree at University. My hobbies include Mineverse, editing videos for my YouTube channel, talking to friends and caring for my animals.

I started playing Mineverse in 2014. I joined the creative server here and instantly fell in love with the community, and made many friends that I will never forget. I even thought of applying for moderator back then too, but realised I only ever played Creative, and they had recently implemented "global" moderators. I left MV in late 2016 to focus on studies, and because the community was dying down.

In March of this year, the pandemic caused my school to shut down, meaning I had to continue my studies from home. This left me with a lot of free time (and time to procrastinate work) so I thought I'd log into the forums and see what everyone was up to. It was here that I met some of my closest friends from the community today, who encouraged me to re-download Minecraft and hop back on the server. I am now an active player on pretty much all game modes, even Skywars which has now become it's own network.