Dismiss Notice
Today is Black Friday, Guest!
Enjoy a 50% off sale on our Mineverse Shop, and take the opportunity to buy ranks, upgrades, extras and more! Click here to visit the Mineverse Shop!

Smilies

Image Title Text
O_O O_O :o_o:
Alien Alien :alien:
Android Android :android:
Angel Angel :angel:
Arghhh Arghhh :argh: :arghhh: :ahhh: :ahh:
Artist Artist :artist: :painter:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut2:
Bag Bag :bag:
Ban Happy Ban Happy :banhappy:
Bang Wall Bang Wall :bangwall: :wallslam:
Bawling Bawling :bawling: :tears: :nothappy:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm: :nerd:
Bored Bored :bored: :sigh:
BRB BRB :brb: :berightback:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Camera Camera :camera: :snaphappy:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Chill Pill Chill Pill :chillpill: :relax:
Cigar Cigar :cigar: :smoking:
Clown Clown :clown2:
Cold Cold :cold: :brrr: :freezing:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato: :lazy:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cyborg Cyborg :cyborg: :borg: :robot:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Droid Droid :droid:
Drool Drool :drool:
Drowning Drowning :drowning: :drown:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Egg On Face Egg On Face :eggonface:
Embarrassed Embarrassed :embarrassed:
Face Palm Face Palm :facepalm: :smh:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphones Headphones :headphone: :headphones:
Hilarious Hilarious :haha: :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurt Hurt :hurt: :injured:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Jawdrop Jawdrop :jawdrop:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad: :pirate:
Joy Joy :joy:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Link Me Link Me :linkme:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :locktopic:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Muted Muted :muted:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Nervous Nervous :nervous:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Old Man Old Man :oldman: :old:
Panda Panda :panda:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Photogenic Photogenic :photogenic:
Piece of Cake Piece of Cake :cake:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompous Pompous :pompous: :monocle: :wise:
Poto Poto :poto:
Punch Punch :punch:
Rage Rage D:< >:( ):<
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smile Smile :) (:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin: :smugsmile:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spider-Man Spider-Man :spiderman:
Spit Out Spit Out :spitout:
Stig Stig :stig:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Troll Troll :troll: :-)
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Vampire Vampire :vampire:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Walking Dead Walking Dead :walkingdead:
Watching Watching :watching:
What..? What..? :what: :woot: :huh:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideeyed:
Writing Writing :writing:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot:
Biggrin Biggrin :hugegrin:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool:
Cry Cry :cry:
Devilish Devilish :devil:
Eek Eek :wow:
Frown Frown :sad:
Geek Geek :geek:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Inlove Inlove :love:
Laugh Laugh :laugh:
Mad Mad :angry:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Notworthy Notworthy :upset:
Poop Poop :poop: :shit: :shart:
Redface Redface :shy: :oops:
Roflmao Roflmao :rofl:
Rolleyes Rolleyes :eyeroll:
Sick Sick :sick:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Smile Smile :smilingface:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Speechless Speechless :speechless:
Thumbsdown Thumbsdown :thumbsdown:
Thumbsup Thumbsup :thumbsup:
Tongue Tongue :silly:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Wink Wink :winkingface:
Whistling Whistling :whistle:
UwU UwU :uwu:
Coal Coal :coal:
Diamond Diamond :diamond:
Emerald Emerald :emerald:
Gold Ingot Gold Ingot :gold: :goldingot:
Iron Ingot Iron Ingot :iron: :ironingot:
Netherite Ingot Netherite Ingot :netherite: :netheriteingot:
Angry Angry :verymad:
Anguished Anguished :anguished:
Astonished Astonished :astonished:
Blush Blush :blush:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Face Cold Face :coldface:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Confused Confused :confused2:
Cowboy Cowboy :cowboy:
Cry Cry :crying:
Crying Crying :crying:
Disappointed Relieved Disappointed Relieved :disappointedrelieved:
Disapppointed Disapppointed :disappointed:
Disguised Disguised :disguised:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Drooling Drooling :drooling:
Expressionless Expressionless :expressionless:
Fearful Fearful :fearful:
Flushed Flushed :flushed:
Frowning Frowning :frowning:
Grimacing Grimacing :grimacing:
Grin Grin :grin:
Grinning Grinning :grinning:
Hand Over Mouth Hand Over Mouth :handovermouth:
Head Bandage Head Bandage :headbandage:
Heart Heart :loveheart:
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :hearteyes:
Heart Face Heart Face :heartface:
Hot Face Hot Face :hotface:
Hugs Hugs :hugs:
Hushed Hushed :hushed:
Imp Imp :imp:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Joy Joy :crylaugh:
Kiss Blush Kiss Blush :kissblush:
Kissing Kissing :kissing:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissingheart:
Laughing Laughing :laughing:
Lies Lies :lies:
Mask Mask :masked:
Mindblown Mindblown :mindblown:
Money Mouth Money Mouth :moneymouth:
Nerd Nerd :nerdy:
Neutral Face Neutral Face :neutralface:
No Mouth No Mouth :nomouth:
Open Mouth Open Mouth :openmouth:
Party Face Party Face :partyface:
Pensive Pensive :pensive:
Persevere Persevere :persevere:
Phew Phew :phew:
Pleading Face Pleading Face :pleading:
Rage Rage :rage:
Raised Eyebrow Raised Eyebrow :raisedeyebrow:
Relaxed Relaxed :relaxed:
Relieved Relieved :relieved:
ROFL ROFL :rofl2:
Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes :rollingeyes:
Scream Scream :scream:
Shushing Shushing :shushing:
Sick Sick :sickly:
Skull Skull :skull:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Slight Frown Slight Frown :slightfrown:
Slight Smile Slight Smile :slightsmile:
Smile Smile :smile:
Smiley Smiley :smiley:
Smiling Tear Face Smiling Tear Face :smilingtearface:
Smirk Smirk :smirk:
Sneeze Sneeze :sneeze:
Starstruck Starstruck :starstruck:
Stuck Out Tongue Stuck Out Tongue :tongue:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :sunglasses:
Swearing Swearing :swearing:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile :sweatsmile:
Thermometer Face Thermometer Face :thermometerface:
Thinking Thinking :thinking:
Tired Face Tired Face :tiredface:
Tongue Laugh Tongue Laugh :tonguelaugh:
Tongue Wink Tongue Wink :tonguewink:
Triumph Triumph :triumph:
Unamused Unamused :unamused:
Upsidedown Face Upsidedown Face :upsidedownface:
Vomiting Vomiting :vomiting:
Weary Weary :weary:
Wink Wink :wink:
Woozy Woozy :woozy:
Worried Worried :worried:
Yawning Yawning :yawning:
Yum Yum :yummy:
Zany Face Zany Face :zanyface:
Zipper Mouth Zipper Mouth :zippermouth:
Boba (Discord/Forums Admin) Boba (Discord/Forums Admin) :boba: :bobalatte:
Bre (Discord Mod) Bre (Discord Mod) :bre: :noharmnofoul:
Malc (Discord Mod) Malc (Discord Mod) :malc :malctar:
Sabrina Sabrina :sabrina:
Noobcrew Noobcrew :noobcrew:
Cypriot Cypriot :cyp:
Matt Matt :matt:
Janice Janice :janice:
Pile Pile :pile:
Quert Quert :quert:
Sando Sando :sando:
Kinsey Kinsey :kinsey:
Sparky Sparky :sparky:
i_am_youtuber i_am_youtuber :tuber:
mattenphew mattenphew :gbduck: :matten: :mattenphew:
PerfectAlyssa PerfectAlyssa :aly:
Abbie Abbie :abbie:
Accept Accept :accept:
Connor Connor :connor:
Ordi Ordi :ordi:
Scorvix Scorvix :scorvix:
Auzzi Auzzi :auzzi: :amli:
clxrity clxrity :clxrity: :clarity:
CodBucket CodBucket :codbucket: :cod:
Max Max :max:
Discord Discord :discord:
Instagram Instagram :instagram: :insta: :ig:
TikTok TikTok :tiktok:
Twitch Twitch :twitch:
Twitter Twitter :twitter:
YouTube YouTube :youtube: :yt:
Eyes Eyes :eyes:
Astronaut Astronaut :astro: :astronaut:
Beans Beans :beans:
Neutral Neutral :neutral:
No No :no: :x: :nee:
No Support No Support :nosupport:
Ringed Planet Ringed Planet :ringed_planet: :planet:
Skyblock Skyblock :skyblock: :sb:
Skywars Skywars :skywars: :sw:
Support Support :support:
Trophy Trophy :trophy:
Winner Winner :winner:
Yes Yes :yes: :check: :yee:
ArcherPvP ArcherPvP :archerpvp: :archer:
Bedwars Bedwars :bedwars: :bw:
Blocks VS Zombies Blocks VS Zombies :bvz:
Creative Creative :creative:
Factions Factions :factions: :facs:
Hellblock Hellblock :hellblock:
Infection Infection :infection:
KitPvP KitPvP :kitpvp: :kit:
OP Factions OP Factions :opfactions: :opfacs:
OP Prison OP Prison :opprison: :oppris:
OPPvP OPPvP :oppvp: :op:
Parkour Parkour :parkour:
Prison Prison :prison:
Skygrid Skygrid :skygrid:
Survival Survival :survival:
Towny Towny :towny: